Living Well Weekly
Home / Health & Wellness / RetinaClear
RetinaClear
Health & Wellness

RetinaClear

RetinaClear is a daily eye-health capsule sold from get-retinaclear.com. Its own sales page discloses a dosed 12-ingredient formula, but a second, differently-domained page presenting itself as the same product's home (getretinaclear.net) is independently reported to list a 21-ingredient formula built around an undosed proprietary blend — two different "official" ingredient panels for one product name, plus a facility badge that overstates what the FDA actually certifies.

Daily Eye Health & Vision-Support Capsule

The 12 ingredients disclosed with individual amounts on get-retinaclear.com — lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry extract, vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, ginkgo biloba, astaxanthin, omega-3 (DHA/EPA), selenium, and alpha lipoic acid — are common in general eye-antioxidant blends, and several have real, separately-conducted research behind them for specific conditions (see the NIH-backed alternative below). We're not repeating the specific vision-restoration outcomes RetinaClear's own marketing claims, and we found no independent lab report confirming the label matches what's actually in the capsules.

We link to authorized retailers and may earn a commission at no extra cost to you
Ingredient consistencyget-retinaclear.com lists 12 dosed ingredients; getretinaclear.net is independently reported to list 21, including a 351mg blend with no individual amounts disclosed
Company identityNo company name or address appears on the sales page itself; the only "RetinaClear" business record we found is a non-accredited BBB listing
Refund guaranteeAdvertised as "no questions asked," but the 60-day window runs from the order date, and reviewers describe refunds denied or only partially honored

We're not showing a purchase link for this listing. Pricing on get-retinaclear.com itself runs $69 for one bottle, $59/bottle for three ($177 total), and $49/bottle for six ($294 total), with free U.S. shipping stated only for the six-bottle tier. Given the ingredient-list mismatch with getretinaclear.net and the refund pattern below, we can't confirm this is the only version of the offer a shopper might land on.

Things worth knowing before you decide

Two different ingredient panels, two different domains

get-retinaclear.com's own product page lists 12 ingredients with individual milligram/IU amounts: lutein (20mg), zeaxanthin (4mg), bilberry extract (160mg), vitamin A (5,000 IU), vitamin C (500mg), vitamin E (400 IU), zinc (25mg), ginkgo biloba (120mg), astaxanthin (6mg), omega-3/DHA/EPA (300mg), selenium (70mcg), and alpha lipoic acid (100mg). A separate domain, getretinaclear.net, redirects immediately into a video sales presentation rather than showing a static label — we couldn't read a supplement-facts panel there ourselves, but an independent product investigation reports that page's formula as 21 ingredients built around a 351mg proprietary blend (including taurine, eyebright, and grape-seed extract) with no individual amounts disclosed. We're describing the dosed 12-ingredient version on this page since that's what a shopper can actually verify on the page selling it, but the mismatch itself — two "official-looking" domains, two different formulas — is worth knowing before you search for this product yourself.

A facility badge that overstates FDA's actual role

get-retinaclear.com's own page displays a badge claiming a form of federal sign-off on the manufacturing facility that the agency doesn't actually grant to dietary-supplement facilities — the real, much narrower status the FDA does confer is facility registration under Good Manufacturing Practice rules. We verified this exact badge image and its wording directly on the vendor's own live page, alongside the standard disclaimer (further down this page) stating the product itself has not been evaluated by that same agency.

No disclosed company behind the sales page, and a documented refund-complaint pattern

Neither get-retinaclear.com nor getretinaclear.net names a company or physical address anywhere we could find. The only "RetinaClear" business record we located is a Better Business Bureau profile (opened December 2025) for an address in Aurora, Colorado — not BBB-accredited, C+ rating, 7 complaints on file, centered on the product not working and refunds being denied or partial. A Trustpilot page for getretinaclear.net (37 reviews, 1.6 average, 92% one-star at the time we checked) shows the same pattern directly from named reviewers — one wrote that the "no questions asked, 100% money back guarantee" "was proven false in my experience," another described being told by name they were "beyond the 60 day trial" after their third bottle showed no improvement. We also found an independent June 2025 investigation into RetinaClear's ad campaign describing false-authority claims ("Harvard," "Oxford-backed") with no supporting evidence, misused CNN/NBC/NIH/Johns Hopkins logos, a "cancelled optometrist" storyline whose credentials the investigator could not verify, and stock-photo testimonial images — a pattern separate from, and in addition to, the site's own on-page "customer" review photos, which use the same kind of generic avatar images rather than anything we could confirm as a real customer.

Our take: given the two conflicting ingredient formulas, the undisclosed manufacturer, a facility claim that misstates what the FDA actually does, and a documented pattern of refund complaints across BBB and Trustpilot, we'd treat this listing as informational only for now.

Real pricing and shipping, as published on get-retinaclear.com

We checked get-retinaclear.com directly. This is the bundle table that specific page shows. As covered above, a separately-domained page presenting itself as the same product lists a different formula, so treat this as one page's current offer, not a universal figure.

1 Bottle30-day supply
$69/bottleTotal $69 · Shipping not specified on this tier
3 Bottles90-day supply
$59/bottleTotal $177 · Shipping not specified on this tier
6 Bottles180-day supply
$49/bottleTotal $294 · Free US shipping
Made in the USA: the page states the product is "proudly manufactured in the United States in a state-of-the-art facility," which we're treating as a direct, on-page claim of U.S. manufacturing — though, as noted above, the page does not name the company operating that facility. Guarantee: the site advertises a 60-day, "no questions asked" full refund including empty bottles, but BBB and Trustpilot reviewers describe that window being measured from the purchase date rather than delivery, and describe refunds denied outright or issued for only a fraction of the amount paid after the window closed. Recommended use is presented as ongoing, multi-month supplementation, which is worth weighing against a 60-day return clock that starts on day one.

Looking for an eye supplement with an actual completed trial behind it?

We can't verify who manufactures RetinaClear or which of its two conflicting formulas you'd actually receive. If what you're after is real research on a specific eye condition rather than a broad "supports eye health" blend, here's a real, well-established alternative: an AREDS2-formula eye vitamin (sold under several brands, including PreserVision AREDS 2).

What it actually is: a fixed vitamin, mineral, and carotenoid formula — vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, copper, lutein, and zeaxanthin, standardized to match the exact formula tested in a specific, completed clinical trial, not a proprietary blend that varies by seller.

Why we trust it: this formula is the one used in the National Eye Institute's own Age-Related Eye Disease Study 2 (AREDS2), a National Institutes of Health-funded trial that found it reduces the risk of progression from intermediate to advanced age-related macular degeneration by about 25-26% over the study period, with a longer-term follow-up also linking it to slower progression of geographic atrophy. Important honesty check: that evidence applies specifically to people already diagnosed with intermediate AMD by an eye doctor — it is not a general vision-improvement, eye-strain, or night-vision product, and it won't reverse damage that's already occurred. If you don't have a diagnosed retinal condition, an eye doctor is the right person to ask whether any supplement makes sense for you at all.

Clicking "See it on Amazon" opens a live Amazon search for this exact formula — not a specific listing we control — so you can compare current sellers, prices and reviews yourself before buying.

See it on Amazon → As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration). This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
Living Well Weekly is operated by Bloomsably Digital Marketing Agency LLC. 3308 Piping Rock Street, Tallahassee, FL 32309, United States · contact@livingwellweekly.com

Product specifications and manufacturer claims are as disclosed by each manufacturer. Results and product performance may vary. A small number of listings on this site are dietary supplements; where featured, they carry their own FDA disclosure directly on the product page.
Every listing is independently researched.
© 2026 Living Well Weekly. All rights reserved.