HorseBoost Review
A close look at HorseBoost's ingredient label, manufacturer information, pricing, and guarantee terms — what's actually documented, what changes depending on which "official" site you land on, and the real red flags we found before deciding not to link to a purchase page for this one.
Why we're not listing a benefit claim
HorseBoost is marketed as a men's daily wellness gummy, and its name and marketing lean on the viral "horse gelatin" trend that circulated widely in 2026. That's worth flagging up front: whatever the trend itself involves, HorseBoost's own ingredient panel — on every version of the label we found — contains no gelatin at all. The product borrows the trend's name recognition without sharing its actual ingredient. Rather than repeat the seller's own energy-and-stamina framing as though we'd verified it works, we're describing HorseBoost factually below and letting you weigh the ingredient research yourself.
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Not a substitute for medical care.
What's actually in the blend
HorseBoost is a strawberry-flavored gummy, one per day, 30 gummies to a bottle (a 30-day supply at the labeled serving). Here's the part that surprised us: we found two structurally different formulas published under the HorseBoost name, on different sites that each present themselves as the official source.
Version A — disclosed via a company statement distributed through newswire outlets and attributed to a distributor called Instituto Experience: nine total active ingredients, made up of an 82 mg proprietary blend of eight botanicals plus caffeine declared separately at 5 mg.
| Amount Per Serving | %DV |
|---|---|
| Caffeine (declared separately) | 5 mg** |
| Proprietary Blend — 82mg** | — |
| Muira Puama Extract | — |
| Maca Extract | — |
| Catuaba Extract | — |
| Green Tea Extract | — |
| Ashwagandha Extract | — |
| L-Arginine | — |
| Tribulus Terrestris | — |
| Epimedium Extract | — |
** Daily Value not established. Listed in descending order by weight, per the manufacturer's own published Supplement Facts description. Individual amounts within the 82mg blend are not disclosed — a legal, common format under FDA labeling rules for proprietary blends, provided the total weight and ingredient order are shown, which this label does.
Version B — published directly on two other sites selling under the same name, both identifying a different company entirely (see the next section): six ingredients, fully and individually dosed, no proprietary blend, and explicitly no caffeine:
| Amount Per Serving | %DV |
|---|---|
| L-Arginine | 100 mg** |
| Maca Root | 75 mg** |
| Tribulus Terrestris | 60 mg** |
| Ashwagandha | 50 mg** |
| Muira Puama | 40 mg** |
| Catuaba Bark | 40 mg** |
** Daily Value not established. Total: 365mg, individually dosed — no green tea extract, no Epimedium, no caffeine anywhere in this version.
Five ingredients (Muira Puama, maca, catuaba, ashwagandha, tribulus) and L-Arginine appear in both versions, but Version A adds three ingredients — caffeine, green tea extract, and Epimedium extract (the botanical more commonly marketed under a colloquial nickname we're deliberately not using here) — that are entirely absent from Version B, which instead states plainly that the product contains none of them. That's not a minor labeling quirk; it's two different products under one brand name, and neither site we checked discloses the other version exists.
On the published research itself: ashwagandha has a real, if still-developing, evidence base — the NIH's National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health describes small clinical trials suggesting modest stress and cortisol benefits, generally at doses well above the amount either HorseBoost version could supply from a shared blend. Maca has limited human trial data, mostly small and short-duration; a commonly cited 2008 pilot study used daily doses of 1.5 to 3 grams — many times more than HorseBoost's entire 82mg blend, let alone maca's individual share of it. Tribulus terrestris and L-Arginine have been studied mainly in athletic-performance and cardiovascular-research contexts (NIH's Office of Dietary Supplements has reviewed tribulus in that setting) with mixed, inconsistent results. We found no controlled human research on muira puama or catuaba as isolated ingredients. Two ingredients specific to Version A carry real interaction cautions worth knowing regardless of which version you'd be taking: L-Arginine can affect blood pressure and is generally advised against combining with nitrate or blood-pressure medication, and Epimedium's studied constituent has documented drug-interaction potential via a liver enzyme pathway. Anyone on prescription heart or blood-pressure medication should talk to a doctor before trying either version.
Manufacturer facts — and a real conflict
We checked six differently-named live sites selling a product called "HorseBoost" or "Horse Boost," plus a seventh, hyphenated domain covered separately below. What we found is a genuine, verifiable identity conflict, not a single company's marketing spread across a few different sites.
The first identity: Two of the domains (a flagship sales page and a companion informational site, both built on the same underlying platform and sharing the same structured business data) name the distributor as Redmane Nutrition, LLC, with a street address of 50 E. RiverCenter Blvd, Suite 320, Covington, KY 41011, a stated founding year of 2017, and a Kentucky organization number. This is the source of Version B's formula above.
A second identity: A separate press release distributed the same week we checked this page names the distributor as Instituto Experience, giving the address as a PO Box in Lakeland, FL 33804 — not a street address. This is the source of Version A's formula above. We independently checked and found that this same PO Box distributor name is also attached, in nearly identical press materials, to at least three other, entirely unrelated supplement brands (a cognitive-support gummy, a blood-sugar gummy, and a blood-sugar liquid drop) — a pattern consistent with a shared fulfillment or private-label operation issuing near-identical launch announcements for multiple different products, rather than a manufacturer built specifically around HorseBoost.
A third identity, sort of: the highest-traffic, most heavily-designed sales page we checked (the version most likely to be what an ad actually points to) discloses no company name or street address anywhere on the page. Its refund section directs customers to "the provided address within the product" rather than naming who that is. That same page's own quality-badge section is internally inconsistent: one heading reads "FDA Approved," while the paragraph directly under it correctly says the facility is "FDA-registered" — those are not the same thing, and the FDA does not approve dietary supplement facilities or products the way it approves drugs, only register them under separate rules.
One more concrete finding: the companion informational site's own legal disclaimer footer — the boilerplate paragraph about testimonials not being typical — still names a completely different product by name ("testimonials... are the result of user submissions to us by [a different branded gummy product]"), left over, unedited, from whatever template this page was built from. That's direct, on-page technical evidence that at least part of this site's content was copied from a different product's page rather than written for HorseBoost specifically.
Pricing — what we found
| Package | Price | Shipping |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles (60-day supply) | $79.00/bottle | + $9.99 |
| 3 bottles (90-day supply) | $69.00/bottle | Free |
| 6 bottles (180-day supply) | $49.00/bottle | Free |
This is the one area where every version we checked agrees exactly, down to the shipping charge on the smallest package. There is no single-bottle option on any version. Confirm the current total at checkout before buying, since retail pricing can change without notice, and — see below — confirm which company you're actually ordering from.
One more note worth passing on directly: one vendor's own FAQ states plainly that HorseBoost is not sold on Amazon, Walmart, or eBay, and that any listing found on those platforms isn't authorized and isn't covered by that seller's guarantee. If you see this product listed on a marketplace, that's a real reason for extra caution, not less.
Guarantee & returns
Every version we checked advertises a 60-day money-back guarantee. One vendor's own page spells out a real condition worth knowing before that badge alone sells you: it asks buyers to actually use the product for at least 30 days before deciding, within an overall 60-day-from-purchase window, and to return the bottles — including empty ones — to qualify for a refund. That's tighter than a bare "60-day guarantee" badge implies on its own, though it's not an unusual condition for this product category.
Separately, we checked an independent site-trust scanner (Scam Detector) for a companion domain using a hyphenated version of this name (horse-boost.com, distinct from the flagship sales domain) and found it rated 14.4 out of 100 — flagged in that scanner's own published review as high-risk, citing signals like a newly-registered domain and patterns associated with phishing and spam campaigns. We want to be precise here: that score applies to the specific hyphenated domain the scanner reviewed, not necessarily to every site selling under the HorseBoost name — but given how many differently-branded domains we found selling this exact product (six, plus this hyphenated one), treat any specific HorseBoost URL as its own thing to check, not as automatically the same as another.
Things worth knowing before you decide
- Two different companies, two different formulas, one brand name. Redmane Nutrition, LLC's six-ingredient, fully-dosed version and Instituto Experience's nine-ingredient, partly-undosed version don't just differ in wording — one contains caffeine and Epimedium extract, and explicitly states the other does not exist.
- Borrows a viral trend's name without the ingredient. HorseBoost trades on "horse gelatin" trend recognition, but no version of its own label lists gelatin as an ingredient.
- No company name at all on the highest-traffic sales page. The most visually developed version of the sales page — the one most likely to be an ad's actual landing page — discloses no distributor name or address anywhere on it.
- An internally inconsistent regulatory claim. That same page's own "FDA Approved" heading contradicts its own "FDA-registered" body text one line below — the FDA does neither "approve" a supplement facility in that sense.
- Direct evidence of a reused sales-page template. A companion site's legal disclaimer still names an unrelated branded product in its boilerplate testimonial disclaimer — left over from whatever template it was built from.
- A shared PO Box distributor name tied to several unrelated brands. "Instituto Experience" appears, in near-identical press materials, as the named distributor for at least three other, differently-branded supplements beyond HorseBoost.
- A real guarantee condition not disclosed near the badge. A minimum 30 days of use is required before the 60-day window closes, and empty bottles must be returned — reasonable on its own, but worth knowing up front.
- The seller itself warns against marketplace listings. One vendor's own FAQ says any Amazon, Walmart, or eBay listing under this name isn't authorized or covered by its guarantee.
Considering an alternative?
A single, clearly-dosed ingredient instead
We're not asserting a specific benefit claim for HorseBoost on this page (see above). But maca root is the one ingredient common to both versions of HorseBoost's formula, and it's widely available on its own with a fully disclosed dose. If you're specifically interested in trying maca itself — rather than a six-to-nine-ingredient blend from a brand with two conflicting identities — NOW Foods Maca 500mg is a real alternative worth knowing about.
What it actually is: a single-ingredient maca root capsule with the exact milligram amount printed on the label — not one ingredient folded into an undisclosed blend alongside seven or eight others.
Why we trust it: NOW Foods has manufactured supplements since 1968 in GMP-certified, third-party-audited facilities, publishes its own manufacturer address and contact information, and sells this as exactly what it is — a single-ingredient maca capsule — with no proprietary-blend ambiguity and no second, conflicting version of the product under the same name.
This is a live Amazon link, not a listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact packaging can change on Amazon's end at any time.
See it on Amazon →As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Frequently asked questions
Is HorseBoost a scam? We didn't find evidence that every version of it is an outright scam — at least one version names a real, addressed company with a stated guarantee. What we did find are real, disclosed conflicts (two structurally different formulas under one name, a company-free flagship sales page, and direct evidence of reused template content) that are worth weighing carefully before you buy, and before you're sure which version you'd even receive.
Does HorseBoost support energy, stamina, or overall wellness? We're not making that claim on this page. Some of its ingredients have real, if generally modest and dose-dependent, published research behind them — see the label section above for the specifics and citations.
Why isn't there a "Buy Now" button on this page? Because of the red flags disclosed throughout this review — most notably that two different companies each publish a different formula under the identical brand name, with neither disclosing the other — we're not comfortable pointing anyone toward a specific HorseBoost checkout page. We link instead to a single, transparently-labeled alternative ingredient from an established manufacturer.
If I order HorseBoost, which version will I get? We can't tell you that — it depends entirely on which of the several live domains you land on and order from, and none of the versions we checked disclose that a different formula exists elsewhere under the same name.
Does Living Well Weekly sell HorseBoost directly? No. We're an independent review site; we don't process HorseBoost orders or hold any inventory.
Bottom line
HorseBoost isn't a single, consistent product — it's a brand name attached to at least two structurally different formulas, sold across at least six domains (seven counting a separately-checked hyphenated variant), backed by two different named companies (one with a real street address, one with a PO Box shared across several unrelated brands), and at least one more version with no disclosed company at all. Add in a demonstrated reused-template disclaimer, an internally contradictory FDA claim on the most heavily promoted page, and a real but under-disclosed 30-day minimum-use condition on the guarantee, and this is a page where we'd rather give you the documented facts — and a single, transparently-labeled single-ingredient alternative — than point you toward a checkout page we can't be confident about ourselves.
Sources
Company launch statement distributed via newswire, attributed to Instituto Experience, Lakeland, FL, describing HorseBoost's nine-ingredient formula, PO Box address, and manufacturer quote — published September 2026, checked directly. Redmane Nutrition, LLC's own live vendor pages (structured business data, formula panel, pricing, and guarantee terms), checked directly the same week. Flagship HorseBoost sales page, checked directly for pricing, quality-badge claims, and refund-policy wording. Scam Detector's own published review of the hyphenated companion domain. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NIH), Ashwagandha — nccih.nih.gov. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplements for Exercise and Athletic Performance — ods.od.nih.gov. U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements (facility registration vs. approval) — fda.gov.